a846d9b4ec · Optimize screen sharing latency and frame rate · Updated 2026-08-30 03:10:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?